2024 Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council Members announced

The Federal Reserve today announced the members of the Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council for 2024, including the new council president and vice president. The CDIAC advises the Fed on the economy, lending conditions and other issues of interest to community depository institutions.

Chuck Sulerzyski, president and CEO of Peoples Bank in Marietta, Ohio, will serve as CDIAC president in 2024. Kim DeVore, president and CEO of Jonah Bank of Wyoming, Casper, Wyoming, will serve as vice president. The four new members joining CDIAC this year are Ronald Justice, president and CEO of the State Bank in Fenton, Michigan; Agnes Catherine Ngo, chair of Central Pacific Financial Corp. in Honolulu, Hawaii; Jeffrey Stopko, president and CEO of AmeriServ Financial in Johnstown, Pennsylvania; and Anne Tangen, president and CEO of BankFive in Fall River, Massachusetts.

Returning council members are Daniel Berry, president and CEO of Duke University Federal Credit Union in Durham, North Carolina; Dylan Clarkson, president and CEO of Pioneer Bank and Trust in Spearfish, South Dakota; Tyler Clinch, CEO and president of First Community Bank of East Tennessee in Kingsport, Tennessee; Luanne Cundiff, president and CEO of First State Bank of St. Charles in St. Charles, Missouri; Tracy Harris, president and CEO of National Bank and Trust in La Grange, Texas; and James Vaccaro, chair, president, and CEO of Manasquan Bank in Wall Township, New Jersey.


About Author